Sterling Deaerator Company   The Deaerator Principle   Technical Advantages/Reseach & Development   Engineering & Drafting   Fabrication & Quality Assurance   Contact Us  
   
  Sterling Deaerator Models
  Parts & Service
 
  Steam Accumulators
 
  Packaged Deaerators Boiler Feed System
  Accessories
  User Information and FAQ
  Corporate News Update
  Certificate of Reqistration
   
   
   
 
Main Offices
MISSOURI
500 NE Colbern Road
Suite 200
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Phone: (816) 524-5382
FAX: (816) 524-5480
For New Equipment contact:
Mr. Fred Quintana
fredquintana@sterlingdeaerator.com
Mr. Scott Ross
scottross@sterlingdeaerator.com
GEORGIA
514 West Maple Street
Suite 205
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: (770) 205-1969
FAX: (770) 205-2882
For Aftermarket Parts Contact:
Mr. Stephen Adams
stephen.adams@sterlingdeaerator.com

Remit to address for both locations.
 
 
Sales Representatives

ALABAMA, FLORIDA, GEORGIA, MISSISSIPPI, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, & TENNESSEE
As-Tech Inc.
300 Goldmist Dr.
Buford, GA 30519
Phone / E-Mail:
Contact: Mr. Terry Rush: (404) 931-8744
Terry.Rush@AsTechUSA.com
Contact: Mr. Chad Nixon: (770) 862-1629
Chad.Nixon@AsTechUSA.com

ILLINOIS, INDIANA, EASTERN WISCONSIN & EASTERN IOWA
EPCO Services, LLC
P.O. Box 9496
3808 Tall Grass Drive 60564
Naperville, IL 60567-9496
Phone: (630) 922-7200
FAX: (630) 922-7275
E-Mail:
Contact: Mr. John King jking@epco-llc.com
Contact: Ms. Susan King
sking@epco-llc.com

KENTUCKY, OHIO & WEST VIRGINIA
APA, Inc.
PO Box 43217
7816 Laurel Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Phone: (513) 561-0687
FAX: (513) 561-0640
E-Mail: apa@fuse.net
Contact: Mr. Jene Bramel (KY)
jbramelapa@fuse.net

Contact: Mr. Doug Cron (OH):
dcronapa@fuse.net

ALASKA, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, COLORADO, IDAHO, MONTANA, WEST HALF NEBRASKA, NORTHWESTERN NEVADA, OREGON, WASHINGTON & WYOMING
Please contact Sterling Lee’s Summit office
Phone: 816-524-5382
Fax: 816-524-5480
Contact: Mr. Fred Quintana fredquintana@sterlingdeaerator.com
Contact: Mr. Scott Ross scottross@sterlingdeaerator.com

MICHIGAN
Power Systems
47448 Pontiac Trail, Suite 404
Wixon, MI 48393
Phone: (248) 553-8930
Cell: (810) 599-5276
Contact: Mr. Mike Podelnyk: mpodelnyk@powersystemsmi.com
Website: www.powersystemsmi.com

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, LOUISIANA
Monk Engineering, Inc.
13930 Windwood Falls Lane
Humble, TX 77396
Phone: (281) 507-2602
Contact: Mr. Brooks Christensen: brooksc@monkeng.com
Contact: Mr. Patrick Gardner: PatrickGardner@monkeng.com Website: Monk Engineering, Inc.

KANSAS, MISSOURI, EAST NEBRASKA, WEST IOWA, SE Corner SOUTH DAKOTA
White Equipment Controls
900 NW Pink Hill Road, Suite B
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: (816) 373-7051
FAX: (816) 373-9308
Contact: Mr. Kory Pace
Contact: Mr. Chris Meyer
E-Mail: wec@whiteequipment.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA, HAWAII, NEW MEXICO & WESTERN NEVADA
Link Associates, Inc.
25401 Cabot Road, Suite 210
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 855-2037
FAX: (949) 855-3260
Contact: Mr. Mike Hayzer
Email: mike@linkassociatesinc.com
Contact: Mr. Jeff Blike
Email: jeff@linkassociatesinc.com

DELAWARE, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, VIRGINIA, WASHINGTON D.C, CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE & MAINE
Amertech, Inc. & Amertech Services, LLC
149 Ave. at the Common, Suite 3
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Phone: (732) 389-2200
FAX: (732) 389-9200
Contact: Mr. Mark Gaeta
Contact: Mr. Peter Kawa
E-Mail: info@amertechinc.com
Website: www.amertechinc.com

PUERTO RICO, U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS & DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Serpaga, Inc.
P.O. Box 364153
San Juan, P.R. 00936-4153
Phone: (787) 620-8785
FAX: (787) 620-8786
Contact: Ms. Nilda Perez
E-Mail:nperez@serpaga.com
Contact: Mr. Juan Garcia
jgarcia@serpaga.com
Website: www.serpaga.com

EASTERN CANADA
Turbomachines Canada
18 Place Decary
Dorval, Quebec H9S 3J8 Canada
Phone: (514) 631-1234
E-Mail: turbomachines@videotron.ca
Website: www.turbomachines.net/
955 Maple Ave
Burlington, Ontario L7S 1W6 Canada
Phone : (905) 333-4101
FAX: (905) 333-3863

INDIA
Altech Infrastructure Pvt Ltd
Plot No. 293, Kehar Singh Estate, Westend Marg,
Opp. D Block-Saket, Saidula jab,
New Delhi 110030 INDIA
Phone: 0091-11-4050 6600
Mobile: 0091-98 1119 9223
Contact: Mr. Amyt Kumra
E-Mail: amytkumra@altechinfra.com
Website: www.altechinfra.com

INDONESIA
PT. Quatro Cipta Sinergi
Jl. Andara Ujung I, No. 199
Pangkalan Jati Baru, Pondok Labu
Depok, 16000 Indonesia
Phone: (62) (21) 7696226
Fax: (62) (21) 75905763
E-Mail: quatrocs@indosat.net.id
nandakd@rad.net.id

KOREA
Utopia Korea LTD
Jinmmiparagon #1028
Gukhoe-daero 800, Yeongdeunpo-gu
Seoul, 07238, Korea
Phone: +82-2-785-3144
Contact: Mr. Sam Lee
E-Mail: srlee@utopiakorea.net

KUWAIT
Canar Trading & Contracting Co.
P.O. Box 1322 Safat 13014 Kuwait
Area 7, Plot 28, Street 1, East Ahmadi, Kuwait
Phone: +965-398-7667
Fax: +965-398-7227
E-Mail: sales@canartc.com
Website: www.canartc.com

MEXICO
Energoequipos, S.A. de C.V.
Uxmal No. 26
Ciudad De Mexico
Distrito Federal, 03020 Mexico
Phone: [52] 55 5519 1730
Contact: Mr. Lukas Noras
E-Mail: lukas.noras@energoequipos.com.mx

PAKISTAN
Integ Engineering & Trading Services
A-1, St. 4, Salman Sheikh Center, Bl'k 6
Gulshan-e-Iqbal
Karachi, Pakistan
Phone: [92] 21 3496 1853, 3496 1893
Fax: [92] 21 3497 7211
E-Mail: o&g_technical@integets.com proposal4@integets.com
Website: www.integets.com

TURKEY
ITET, Ismail Tiner Endustri Tesisleri Ltd.
Kore Sehitleri Cad.35/3 Zincirlikuyu 34394
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: (+90 212) 275 2534
FAX: (+90 212) 274 4179
ANKARA OFFICE: Ataturk Bulvari No.243 C Blk.D.15
Kavaklidere 06693 Ankara, Turkey
Contact: Mr. Orhan Tiner
E–Mail: info@itetltd.com

TAIWAN
Felca International Corproation
No. 120-1, Niasong 3rg Street, Tianan County
Yongkang City 71042 Taiwan
Phone: (+90 312) 468 2022
FAX: (+90 312) 468 2024
Contact: Mr. Andy Chang
E–Mail: andy@felca.com.tw

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Gulf Automation Services & Oilfield Supplies [GASOS]
Bin Hamoodah Tower - ADNEC
P. O. Box 6203
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971-2-8135929
FAX: +971-2-6276150
E–Mail: sales@gasosauh.ae
Website: www.gasos.com

PJR Cert
ISO 9001:2015
Member of:
ABMA Logo
Heat Exchange Institute Logo
For Spare Parts Contact
Sterling in Cumming, GA
Phone: 770-205-1969
Fax: 770-205-2882

For New Equipment Contact
Sterling in Lee’s Summit, MO
Phone: 816-524-5382
Fax: 816-524-5480